District 5 house party

Wonderful group photo at a District 5 house party for the candidates in Benton, thanks to hosts, Laura and Gil Richardson at their house on June 9. Landaff, Haverhill, Benton, Piermont and Warren are the 5 towns in District 5.

Rusty Talbot for NH State Senate 
Rachael Booth​ for NH State Rep
Dustin Vigneau for NH State Rep
Martha McLeod for Grafton County Commissioner
Mike Liberty for Executive Council