Grafton County Dems Caucus

Alexandria, Benton, Bristol and Haverhill Caucus
Monday, September 18, 6 pm

Democrats from four towns in Grafton county will be coming together to host a virtual caucus to elect new officers for each of their towns through the 2024 elections.

The Caucus will be held: Monday, September 18th at 6:00 pm via Zoom.

All registered Democrats in these four towns are eligible to vote in the caucus to elect a Chair, Vice-Chair, Treasurer, Secretary, and One Delegate-at-large.

Register here to attend the caucus. If you are not a member of one of the towns, you can attend but not vote.